

# **BOARD OF VISITORS**

#### Timothy R. B. Johnson, MD (Chair)

Chair & Professor Department of Obstetrics/Gynecology University of Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan

# Ron J. Anderson, MD (Co-Chair)

President & CEO Parkland Health & Hospital System Dallas, Texas

#### Mark Baker, DO

Member of the Board of Trustees American Osteopathic Association President, North Texas Radiology Fort Worth, Texas

## Roy C. Brooks

Tarrant County Commissioner, Precinct 1 Southwest Sub-Courthouse Fort Worth, Texas

## Leonard E. Lawrence, MD

Professor Emeritus
Department of Psychiatry
University of Texas Health Science Center
San Antonio, Texas

# Joan F. Lorden, PhD

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs University of North Carolina at Charlotte Charlotte, North Carolina

## Camille D. Miller

President & CEO Texas Health Institute Austin, Texas

# Robert J. Mitchell, CLU, ChFC

Principal
Mitchell & Moroneso Insurance Services &
Investments
Fort Worth, Texas

### John H. Robinson

Executive Vice President Amon G. Carter Foundation Fort Worth, Texas

## Barry Silbaugh, MD, MS, CPE, FACPE

Chief Executive Officer American College of Physician Executives Tampa, FL

## Dean G. Smith, PhD

Senior Associate Dean for Administration & Professor University of Michigan, School of Public Health Ann Arbor, Michigan

## Robert E. Stephens, PhD

Associate Dean of Biomedical Sciences Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences Kansas City, Missouri

#### **Ex-Officio Members**

## Lee F. Jackson

Chancellor University of North Texas System Denton, Texas

## Scott B. Ransom, DO, MBA, MPH

President University of North Texas Health Science Center Fort Worth, Texas

## G. Brint Ryan

CEO & Managing Principal Ryan, Inc. Dallas, Texas Regent University of North Texas System

#### Al Silva

General Manager & Chief Operating Officer Labatt Food Service San Antonio, Texas Regent University of North Texas System