Phase II RFG Implementation Workgroup Technical Steering Committee

Paul Argyropoulos American Petroleum Institute

Barry Garelick Environmental Protection Agency

Larry Haslett Environmental Protection Agency

Gary Herwick General Motors

Jim Hyde New York Department of Environmental Conservation

Dave Korotney Environmental Protection Agency

Mike Kulakowski Equiva Services

Dennis Koepke Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources

Arthur Marin Northeast States for Coordinated Air Use Management

Ed Murphy American Petroleum Institute

Pat O'Connor National Association of Fleet Administrators

Shelley Scott Ford Motor Company

Peter Venturini California Air Resources Board

Debbie Wood Environmental Protection Agency