## Phase II RFG Implementation Workgroup Testing Team

Paul Argyropoulos American Petroleum Institute

John Cabaniss Association of International Automobile Manufacturers

Bruce Carhart
Ozone Transport Commission

Jim Carter
Automotive Testing & Development Services

Bob Dinneen Renewable Fuels Association

Roger Gault Tecumseh Products

Larry Haslett Environmental Protection Agency

Gary Herwick General Motors

Jim Hyde New York Department of Environmental Conservation

J. Harold Idell FedEx Corporation

Bob King Sun Company, Inc.

Dave Korotney Environmental Protection Agency

Mike Kulakowski Equiva Services

Dennis Koepke Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources Arthur Marin Northeast States for Coordinated Air Use Management

Ed Murphy American Petroleum Institute

Pat O'Connor National Association of Fleet Administrators

Bob O'Keefe Health Effects Institute

Tony Pastor Star Enterprise

Ann Schlenker Daimler Chrysler Corporation

John Shipinski Toyota

Shelley Scott Ford Motor Company

Peter Venturini California Air Resources Board

Debbie Wood Environmental Protection Agency