## EAC Standards Board: Nine Member Executive Board (as of March 1, 2009)

Name	Executive Officer	State	<b>Election Official</b>	End of Term
Tonni				
Bartholomew	Chair	Michigan	Local Official	2011
Troy City Clerk	2 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 - 3 -		Appointed	
Troy, MI				
Russ Ragsdale				
Clerk & Recorder,	77' Cl '		Local Official	2011
City & County of	Vice-Chair	Colorado	Appointed	2011
Broomfield				
Broomfield, CO				
Dan English				
Kootenai County	Secretary	Idaho	Local Official	2011
Clerk		Tourio	Elected	
Coeur d'Alene, ID				
Larry Lomax		Nevada	Local Official Elected	2011
Clark County				
Registrar of Voters				
N. Las Vegas, NV				
Brad King		Indiana	State Official Appointed	2011
Co-Director,				
Indiana Election				
Division				
Indianapolis, IN				
Leslye Winslow		Missouri	State Official Appointed	2011
Senior Counsel to				
Missouri Secretary				
of State				
Jefferson City, MO				
Donald Palmer				
Director, Florida			State Official	
Division of		Florida	Appointed	2011
Elections				
Tallahassee, FL				
James Silrum				
Deputy Secretary		North Dakota	State Official	2011
of State		North Dakota	Appointed	2011
Bismarck, ND				
Beth Chapman			State Official	
Secretary of State		Alabama	Elected	2011
Montgomery, AL			Elected	