Attachment 1: 50 CFR 300.65(g)(1) Rural ResidentA person is eligible to harvest subsistence halibut if he or she is a rural resident of a community with customary and traditional uses of halibut listed in the following table and has a valid SHARC issued by NMFS:

SUBSISTENCE HALIUBT RURAL RESIDENT

Halibut Regulatory Area 2C	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
Angoon	Municipality
Coffman Cove	Municipality
Craig	Municipality
Edna Bay	Census Designated Place
Elfin Cove	Census Designated Place
Gustavus	Census Designated Place
Haines	Municipality
Hollis	Census Designated Place
Hoonah	Municipality
Hydaburg	Municipality
Hyder	Census Designated Place
Kake	Municipality
Kasaan	Municipality
Klawock	Municipality
Klukwan	Census Designated Place
Metlakatla	Census Designated Place
Meyers Chuck	Census Designated Place
Naukati	Municipality
Pelican	Municipality
Petersburg	Municipality
Point Baker	Census Designated Place
Port Alexander	Municipality
Port Protection	Census Designated Place
Saxman	Municipality
Sitka	Municipality
Skagway	Municipality
Tenakee Springs	Municipality
Thorne Bay	Municipality
Whale Pass	Census Designated Place
Wrangell	Municipality

Halibut Regulatory Area 3A	
Rural	Organized Entity
Akhiok	Municipality
Chenega Bay	Census Designated Place
Cordova	Municipality
Karluk	Census Designated Place
Kodiak City	Municipality
Larsen Bay	Municipality
Nanwalek	Census Designated Place
Old Harbor	Municipality
Ouzinkie	Municipality
Port Graham	Census Designated Place
Port Lions	Municipality
Seldovia	Municipality
Tatitlek	Census Designated Place
Yakutat	Municipality

Halibut Regulatory Area 3B	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
Chignik Bay	Municipality
Chignik Lagoon	Census Designated Place
Chignik Lake	Census Designated Place
Cold Bay	Municipality
False Pass	Municipality
Ivanof Bay	Census Designated Place
King Cove	Municipality
Nelson Lagoon	Census Designated Place
Perryville	Census Designated Place
Sand Point	Municipality

Halibut Regulatory Area 4A	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
Akutan	Municipality
Nikolski	Census Designated Place
Unalaska	Municipality

Halibut Regulatory Area 4B	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
Adak	Census Designated Place
Atka	Municipality

Halibut Regulatory Area 4C	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
St. George	Municipality
St. Paul	Municipality

Halibut Regulatory Area 4D	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
Gambell	Municipality
Savoonga	Municipality
Diomede (Inalik)	Municipality

See page 2 for Halibut Regulatory Area 4E

Attachment 1: 50 CFR 300.65(g)(1) Rural ResidentA person is eligible to harvest subsistence halibut if he or she is a rural resident of a community with customary and traditional uses of halibut listed in the following table and has a valid SHARC issued by NMFS:

SUBSISTENCE HALIUBT RURAL RESIDENT

Halibut Regulatory Area 4E	
Rural Community	Organized Entity
Alakanuk	Municipality
Aleknegik	Municipality
Bethel	Municipality
Brevig Mission	Municipality
Chefornak	Municipality
Chevak	Municipality
Clark's Point	Municipality
Council	Census Designated Place
Dillingham	Municipality
Eek	Municipality
Egegik	Municipality
Elim	Municipality
Emmonak	Municipality
Golovin	Municipality
Good News Bay	Municipality
Hooper Bay	Municipality
King Salmon	Census Designated Place
Kipnuk	Census Designated Place
Kongiganak	Census Designated Place
Kotlik	Municipality
Koyuk	Municipality
Kwigillingok	Census Designated Place
Levelock	Census Designated Place
Manokotak	Municipality
Mekoryak	Municipality
Naknek	Census Designated Place
Napakiak	Municipality
Napaskiak	Municipality
Newtok	Census Designated Place
Nightmute	Municipality
Nome	Municipality
Oscarville	Census Designated Place
Pilot Point	Municipality
Platinum	Municipality
Port Heiden	Municipality
Quinhagak	Municipality
Scammon Bay	Municipality
Shaktoolik	Municipality
Sheldon Point	
(Nunam Iqua)	Municipality
Shishmaref	Municipality
Solomon	Census Designated Place
South Naknek	Census Designated Place
St. Michael	Municipality
Stebbins	Municipality
Teller	Municipality
Togiak	Municipality
Toksook Bay	Municipality

Tuntutuliak	Census Designated Place
Tununak	Census Designated Place
Twin Hills	Census Designated Place
Ugashik	Census Designated Place
Unalakleet	Municipality
Wales	Municipality
White Mountain	Municipality