Facilities Division Organization Chart

Real Property Management Branch

Vacant, Chief

Patricia Burkins Secretary

Realty Team

Stephanie Basham, Realty Specialist Debra Kerr, Realty Specialist Judy Morrison, Realty Specialist Holly Wood, Realty Specialist

Space Management Team

Darissa Simms, Team Leader Joyce Cooper, Space Mgmt. Asst. Bonnie Edelen, SMS Marquette Thorpe, SMS Mary Wright, SMS

Facilities Division Organization Chart

	•