United States Senate Committee on
Commerce, Science & Transportation
Home | Graphics On | Site Map | Text Size: A A A Search : + Advanced Search
Nomination Hearing for Representative Ray LaHood to be Secretary of the U.S. Department of Transportation
Full Committee

Wednesday, January 21, 2009
02:00 PM
SR - 253
View Archive Webcast


Majority Statements
John D. Rockefeller, IV



Opening Remarks
The Honorable Richard Durbin
United States Senator
The Honorable Robert H. Michel
Former United States Representative

Panel 1
The Honorable Ray LaHood
U.S. Department of Transportation

Public Information Office: 508 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg • Washington, DC 20510-6125
Tel: 202-224-5115
Hearing Room: 253 Russell Senate Office Bldg • Washington, DC 20510-6125
Home | Privacy Policy | Graphics On | Site Map | Help/Faqs | Search
Back to TopBack to Top