Media Bureau

OFFICE OF THE BUREAU CHIEF

William T. Lake, Chief
Roy J. Stewart, Senior Deputy Chief
Robert H. Ratcliffe, Deputy Chief
Kris A. Monteith, Deputy Chief
Thomas Horan, Chief of Staff
Sarah Whitesell, Associate Chief
William D. Freedman, Associate Chief
Christopher L. Robbins, Associate Chief
Nancy Murphy, Associate Chief
Eloise Gore, Associate Chief
Heather Dixon, Special Counsel
Tracy Waldon, Chief Economist
Vacant, Chief Engineer
Jessica Almond, Legal Advisor

MANAGEMENT & RESOURCES STAFF

Yvette Williams, ABC for Management

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS & INDUSTRY INFORMATION

Michael S. Perko, Chief

OFFICE OF BROADCAST LICENSE POLICY

POLICY DIVISION

Mary Beth Murphy, Chief

INDUSTRY ANALYSIS DIVISION

Vacant, Chief

ENGINEERING DIVISION

John Wong, Chief

AUDIO DIVISION

Peter Doyle, Chief

VIDEO DIVISION

Barbara Kreisman, Chief

