MARYLAND



Rep. John P. Sarbanes of Baltimore (3d District)
Democrat—2 terms



Rep. Steny H. Hoyer of Mechanicsville (5th District) Democrat—15 terms



Rep. Donna F. Edwards of Fort Washington (4th District) Democrat—2 terms



Rep. Roscoe G. Bartlett of Frederick (6th District) Republican—9 terms