MICHIGAN



Rep. Thaddeus G. McCotter of Livonia (11th District) Republican—4 terms



Rep. Sander M. Levin of Royal Oak (12th District) Democrat—14 terms



Rep. Carolyn C.
Kilpatrick

of Detroit (13th District)

Democrat—7 terms



Rep. John Conyers, Jr. of Detroit (14th District)
Democrat—23 terms