MICHIGAN



Rep. Mark H. Schauer of Battle Creek (7th District) Democrat—1 term



Rep. Mike Rogers of Brighton (8th District) Republican—5 terms



Rep. Gary C. Peters of Bloomfield Township (9th District) Democrat—1 term



Rep. Candice S. Miller of Harrison Township (10th District) Republican—4 terms