SENATE OFFICERS AND OFFICIALS



Joseph R. Biden, Jr. Vice President of the United States and President of the Senate



Robert C. Byrd *President pro tempore of the Senate*

SENATE OFFICERS AND OFFICIALS



Nancy Erickson Secretary



Terrance W. Gainer Sergeant at Arms



Lula Johnson Davis Secretary for the Majority



David J. SchiappaSecretary for the Minority

SENATE OFFICERS AND OFFICIALS



Dr. Barry C. Black *Chaplain*



Alan S. Frumin
Parliamentarian