SENATE LEADERSHIP



Harry Reid Majority Leader



Mitch McConnell Republican Leader



Richard J. Durbin Assistant Majority Leader



Jon Kyl *Republican Whip*

HOUSE LEADERSHIP



Steny H. Hoyer *Majority Leader*



John A. Boehner *Republican Leader*



James E. Clyburn Majority Whip



Eric Cantor *Republican Whip*