Appendix B

List of Agency Coordinators and Other Key Officials

Agency Coordinators and Other Key Officials

Agency	Agency Coordinator(s)

Legislative Branch

Library of Congress Nancy Davenport

Maggie Smith

United States Congress Eric Peterson

Judicial Branch

Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts Gloria Malkin

Supreme Court of the United States Shelley L. Dowling

Wilma M. Grant

Executive Branch

Department of Agriculture Betty Behal

Department of Commerce Vera Whisenton

Cynthia Banicki

Department of Defense William Beyer

Rick Silva

Department of Education Chiquitta Thomas

Linda Tague

Department of Energy Karen Spence

Department of Health and Human Services Deborah Burris

Fred Wood

Department of the Interior Claude Christensen

Bob Mehnert

Department of Justice Regina Byrd

Chris Rudy Dennis Feldt

Department of Labor Maureen Hill

Deborah Klein

Executive Branch (continued)

Department of State Colleen Hope

Dan Clemmer

Department of Transportation Barbara Post

Robert Zarnetske

Department of the Treasury Gladys Myatt

Mike Conklin

Environmental Protection Agency Richard Huffine

Executive Office of the President Peter Weiss

General Services Administration Odessa Brown

National Aeronautics and Space Administration Roland Ridgeway

National Archives and Records Administration Debra Leahy

Securities and Exchange Commission Bert Lee

Smithsonian Institution Robert Schelin

Social Security Administration Terry Hynes