Travel Without a Visa

U.S. visa policy permits citizens of certain countries to travel to the U.S. without a visa. For information about travel without a visa, click on the links below.

Visa Waiver Program (VWP)
Mexican and Canadian NAFTA Professional Worker
Citizens of Micronesia and the Marshall Islands (USCIS Website)
Citizens of Canada, Mexico, and Bermuda