## **National Security Directorate**

Frank Akers Senior Fellow Associate Laboratory Director
Harvey Gray (Interim)

Betsy Cantwell, Deputy Associate Laboratory Director

Margaret Saunders\*, Chief of Staff

Angie Raby, Executive Assistant

Chief Scientist Johnnie Cannon Technical Director

Jim White

Center for Infrastructure Security Analysis Jeremy Cohen

**Futures Initiative and IABS3** 

Blair Ross

In-Reach Initiatives
Tim Vane

Special Assignments
Mike Kuliasha, Chief Technologist\*\*\*

Center for National Security Advanced Technologies

Center for Radiation Detection Materials and Systems

Lynn Boatner\*\*

Nuclear Nonproliferation Programs (EESD)

Larry Satkowiak, Director\*\*

Joint Institute for Enterprise Transformation

Denny Jackson

**Huntsville Partnerships Office** 

Denny Jackson, Interim Director Donna Burrell, Deputy Director

**Concept Development** 

Gary Steimer, Director

**DARPA Programs** 

John Rivard, Director

**Disruptive Technology Programs** 

Roger McCauley, Director

Technology Development and Deployment Programs

Rich Stouder, Director

Aviation and Aerospace Operations

Vance Sales, Director

Community and Regional Research Initiative

Warren Edwards, Director

Homeland Security Programs

Margaret Saunders\*, Director

**Department of Defense Programs** 

George Fisher, Director

**Special Activities** 

Bob Leicht, Director

**Technology Partnerships** 

Ben Thomas, Director

**Operations Manager** 

Paul Gubanc

Strategic and Business Planning

Randy Davis, Director

**Matrix Support** 

Ron Walli, Communications Manager Mike Hulsey, Business Manager Kathy Finnie, HR Support Becky Wagner, Contracts Specialist

- Dual capacity
- \*\* Matrix from other divisions
- \*\*\*Air Force Research Laboratory

