Energy and Engineering Sciences Directorate

Strategic Planning and Communications

Tim Valentine

Associate Laboratory Director

Dana Christensen

Deputy Associate Laboratory DirectorTed Fox

Sherry Abercrombie

Administrative Support Susan Saunders

Program Development Thrusts

Buildings Technology

Energy Materials Technology

Energy Storage Technology

Fusion Technology

Nuclear Technology

Transportation Technology

Business Management

Teresa Ferguson Roger Jones

Operations Management

John Czachowski David Drake Yvonne Horton Ann Murphy

Matrix Support

Jenny Keller, Business Manager Michelle Mazerolle, HR Manager

Energy Efficiency and Electricity Technologies Program

Tom King

Energy Materials Program

Craig Blue

Fusion Energy Sciences Program

Stan Milora

Global Security and Nonproliferation Programs

Larry Satkowiak

Nuclear Technology Programs

Sherrell Greene

Transportation Program

Ray Boeman

Energy and Transportation Science Division

Johney Green, Director

Measurement Science and Systems Engineering Division

Ken Tobin, Director

Fusion Energy Division

Stan Milora, Director

Global Nuclear Security Technology Division

Alan Icenhour, Director

Nuclear Science and Technology Division

Jim Rushton, Director

