FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 9, 2009

Measure: 302(b) sub-allocations for FY2010

Motion by: Mr. Lewis

Description of Motion: An amendment to modify the sub-allocations for fiscal year 2010 to provide increases to the sub-allocations for the Defense, Energy and Water, Homeland Security, and Military Construction and Veterans Affairs Subcommittees; to reduce the sub-allocations for all other Subcommittees; and reduce the total amount allocated to the Subcommittees by \$35,200,000,000.

Results: Rejected, 21 yeas to 31 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Berry Mr. Alexander Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mrs. Emerson Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Kirk Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mr. Lewis Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Tiahrt Mr. Wamp Mr. Wolf Mr. Young

Mr. Bishop Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Mr. Jackson Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha Mr. Obey Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 9, 2009

Measure: 302(b) sub-allocations for fiscal year 2010

Motion by: Mr. Murtha

Description of Motion: To report the 302(b) sub-allocations to subcommittees favorably.

Results: Adopted, 34 yeas to 21 nays.

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Berry Mr. Bishop Mr. Chandler Mr. Davis Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks

Mr. Edwards Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Israel

Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Kilpatrick Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Mr. Mollohan Mr. Moran Mr. Murtha

Mr. Obey

Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price

Mr. Rodriguez Mr. Rothman

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ryan Mr. Salazar Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Alexander
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Carter
Mr. Cole
Mr. Crenshaw
Mr. Culberson
Mrs. Emerson
Mr. Frelinghuysen
Ms. Granger
Mr. Kirk
Mr. Latham

Mr. Kirk
Mr. Latham
Mr. LaTourette
Mr. Lewis
Mr. Rehberg
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Tiahrt
Mr. Wamp
Mr. Wolf

Mr. Young