

COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY

111th Congress

(21-13)

BENNIE G. THOMPSON, Mississippi, Chairman

LORETTA SANCHEZ, California JANE HARMAN, California PETER A. DEFAZIO, Oregon ELEANOR HOLMES NORTON, District of Columbia ZOE LOFGREN, California SHEILA JACKSON-LEE, Texas HENRY CUELLAR, Texas CHRISTOPHER P. CARNEY, Pennsylvania YVETTE D. CLARKE, New York LAURA RICHARDSON, California ANN KIRKPATRICK, Arizona BEN RAY LUJÁN, New Mexico BILL PASCRELL, JR, New Jersey **EMMANUEL CLEAVER, Missouri** AL GREEN. Texas JAMES A. HIMES. Connecticut MARY JO KILROY, Ohio ERIC J.J. MASSA, New York DINA TITUS, Nevada VACANCY

PETER T. KING, New York LAMAR SMITH, Texas MARK E. SOUDER, Indiana DANIEL E. LUNGREN, California MIKE ROGERS, Alabama MICHAEL T. MCCAUL, Texas CHARLES W. DENT, Pennsylvania GUS M. BILIRAKIS, Florida PAUL C. BROUN, Georgia CANDICE S. MILLER, Michigan PETE OLSON, Texas ANH "JOSEPH" CAO, Louisiana STEVE AUSTRIA, Ohio



January 4, 2009–Appointment of Mr. Bennie G. Thompson of Mississippi as Chairman, and Mr. Peter T. King of New York as Ranking Member pursuant to H. Res. 8 and H. Res. 12 respectively. *Congressional Record H20-21*. January 9, 2009–Appointment of Minority Members to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 38.

January 28, 2009– Appointment of Majority Members to the Committee pursuant to H. Res. 96.