# MONTANA COMMISSION ON COMMUNITY SERVICE

Sustainability, Accountability & Assessment (SAA) Committee

Date: April 9, 2009 Time: 1:30 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. Location: 2401 Colonial Drive

**Committee Members Present:** George Dennison, Sheila Rice (Chair)

Committee Members Absent: Johnel Barcus

Commissioners Present: Bob Harris, John Ilgenfritz, Cedric Jacobson, Kim Miske,

Staff: Kathy Bean, Lorri Ward Brown, Linda Carlson, Tony Dean, Andee Dunick

Guests: Eric Cardella, Lee Gault, Jono McKinney, Allison Paul, Sarah Sadowski, Connie Roope

Meeting Minutes: March 16,2009 approved by email.

## **Committee Discussion:**

## Performance Measures

The Committee discussed Performance Measures for 2009 New and Recompeting AmeriCorps grants. With input from Commissioners and Programs present, lineitem suggestions were given addressing each Program. Tony will work with the Programs to ensure that the appropriate changes are made.

## Public Comment:

## Meeting Adjourned:

Commissioner Rice adjourned meeting at 3:15 pm.

U:\OCSSECUR\Commission\Committee\SAA 2009 +