## South Coast Air Quality Management District Clean Communities Plan Working Group

First Name		Affiliation
Greg	Adams	Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts (LACSD)
Cynthia	Babich	Del Amo Action Committee
Janet	Bell	Metropolitan Water District
Luis	Cabrales	Coalition for Clean Air
Mike	Carroll	Latham & Watkins
Curt	Coleman	Soutern California Air Quality Alliance
Dan	Cunningham	Metal Finishers Association
Bahram	Fazeli	Communities for Better Environment
Kris	Flaig	City of LA, Dept of Public Works
Miles T.	Heller	BP West Coast Products, LLC
Shabaka	Heru	Society for Positive Action
Mary Ellen	Hogan	Holme Roberts & Owen LLP (representing BREATHE LA)
Angela	Johnson-Meszaros	California Environmental Rights Alliance
Carol	Kaufman	Metropolitan Water District
Frances	Keeler	Representing FuturePorts
Candice	Kim	Coalition for Clean Air
Vladmir	Kogan	Orange County Sanitation District
Bill	LaMarr	California Small Business Alliance
Serena	Lin	Representing Envirnomental Defense Fund
Angelo	Logan	East Yard Communities for Environmental Justice
Rachel	Lopez	Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice
Jesse	Marquez	Coalition for a Safe Environment
Adrian	Martinez	Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC)
Melanie	Marty	Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment (OEHHA)
Daniel	McGivney	Eastern Municipal Water District
Penny	Newman	Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice
Peter	Okurowski	Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Eugene	Port	Breathe California of Los Angeles
Bill	Quinn	California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance (CCEEB)
Mark	Saperstein	BP Corporation, North America
Gary	Stafford	California Furniture Manufacturers Assoc.
Robina	Suwol	California Safe Schools
Lee	Wallace	Southern California Gas & San Diego Gas & Electric (SCG/SDG&E)
Mike	Wang	Western States Petroleum Association (WSPA)
Janet	Whittick	California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance (CCEEB)

September 2008