**U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION** 



April 24, 2009

(Agency – Tornadoes – Occurred April 10, 2009)

TENNESSEE #11718 and 11719 (TN-00026)

Deadlines: June 22, 2009 (Physical) January 25, 2010 (EI)

Primary Counties: Contiguous counties: Rutherford; and Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Davidson, Marshall, Williamson and Wilson

SBA Customer Service Center: 1-800-659-2955 (Mon.-Fri. 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM; Sat. 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM EST)

## Mailing Address:

SBA – Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

## SBA Disaster Loan Outreach Center (DLOC)

Rutherford County
Rutherford County Emergency Mgmt Agency
1220 West College Street
Murfreesboro TN 37129
Open: Tuesday April 28 thru Thursday, May 7 from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 2 from 9:00 AM to 1:00P (closed Sunday, May 3)
Closing: Thursday, May 7 at close of business