U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION



May 11, 2009

(Presidential – Severe Storms/Flooding – Occurred March 16, 2009 and continuing) MINNESOTA #11709 and 11710

Deadlines: June 9, 2009 (Physical) January 11, 2010 (EI)

<u>Primary Counties:</u> for Economic Injury Only Contiguous counties #11710: Beltrami, Clay, Marshall, Norman, Polk, Traverse and Wilkin; and Becker, Big Stone, Cass, Clearwater, Grant, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Otter Tail, Pennington,

Contiguous ND counties #11710: Cass, Grand Forks, Pembina, Richland, Traill and Walsh; and, Contiguous SD counties #11710: Roberts

Red Lake, Roseau and Stevens; and,

FEMA Teleregistration:	1-800-621 FEMA (3362)
SBA Customer Service Center:	1-800-659-2955 (MonFri. 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM; Sat. 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM EST)

Mailing Address:

SBA – Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

FEMA/SBA Disaster Recovery Centers (DRCs)

DRC - Clay County	Beltrami County	Marshall County – Mobile DRC	Polk County
Higher Education Community Ctr.	Natural Resource Mgmt.	Oslo Senior Center/City Offices	Polk Co. Sheriffs Office/EOC
1110 14th Street South (2nd Wing)	Lake Side Service Center	107 3 rd Avenue East	600 Bruce Street
Moorhead MN 56560	505 Bemidji Avenue North	Oslo MN 56744	Crookston MN 56716
Open Mon-Sat; 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM	Bemidji MN 56601	Opens Mon, May 11 at Noon	Opens Mon, May 11 at Noon
	Opens Mon, May 11 at Noon	Open Mon-Fri; 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM	Open Mon-Fri; 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
	Open Mon-Fri; 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM	Sat; 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM	Sat; 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
		Closing Tue. May 19 at 4:00 PM	

SBA Business Recovery Centers (BRCs)

Kittson County	
Kittson County Courthouse	
Emergency Services Dept.	
410 5th Street SE #104	
Hallock MN 56728	
Opens Monday, May 11	
Open: Monday-Friday; 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM	