U. S. SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION



May 11, 2009

(Presidential – Se		hadoes/Flooding – Occurred March 8-14, 2009) #11720 and 11721 June 22, 2009 (Physical) January 22, 2010 (EI)	
Primary Counties:	Allen, Carroll, DeKalb, Fulton, Jasper, Kosciusko, Lake, LaPorte,		
	Marshall, Noble, Pulaski, White and Whitley; and		
for Economic Injury Only			
<i>Contiguous counties #11721</i> :	Adams, Benton, Cass, Clinton, Elkhart, Howard, Huntington, Lagrange, Miami, Newton, Porter, St. Joseph, Starke, Steuben, Tippecanoe, Wabash and Wells; and,		
Contiguous IL counties #11721	: Cook,	Kankakee and Will; and,	
Contiguous MI counties #11721: Berrie		n; and	
Contiguous OH counties #11721: Defic		ce, Paulding, Van Wert and Williams.	

 FEMA Teleregistration:
 1-800-621 FEMA (3362)

 SBA Customer Service Center:
 1-800-659-2955 (Mon.-Fri. 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM; Sat. 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM EST)

Mailing Address:

SBA – Disaster Assistance Processing and Disbursement Center 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155

FEMA/SBA Disaster Recovery Centers (DRCs)

Open Monday-Saturday; 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Fulton County	Pulaski County		White County	
Rochester Fire Dept	Winamac Municipal Utility Complex		White County EMA Office	
2006 East State Route 14	623 West 11th Street		315 N. Illinois Street	
Rochester IN 46975	Winamac IN 46996		Monticello IN 47960	
Mobile DRCs				
Allen County		Jasper County		
Sears Pavilion Indian River Park (Foster Park)		Jasper Co. Fairgrounds West Bldg.		
1701 Bluffton Road		2671 West Clark Street		
Ft. Wayne IN 46809		Rensselaer IN 47978		
Open Mon, May 11 Noon to 7:00 PM		Open Mon, May 11 – Wed, May 13 from 9A-7P (CST)		
Open Tue, May 12 – Thur, May 14 from 9A-7P		Closing Wed. May 13 at close of business		
Closing Thur, May 14 at close of business				