

Office of External Relations



Assistant Administrator

Michael F. O'Brien

Deputy Assistant Administrator

Al Condes

AFSPC: Merri

Sanchez (Detailed)

Overseas Representatives

Europe: Bill Barry Japan: Justin Tilman

Russia: Dennis McSweeney

Resources Management Division

Chris Giulietti Director

Space Operations Division

> Al Sofge Director

Exploration
Systems and
Aeronautics
Research
Division

Gilbert Kirkham Director **Science Division**

Kent Bress Director **History Division**

Steven Dick Director Advisory Committee Management Division

P. Diane Rausch Director Export Control and Interagency Liaison Division

John Hall Director

4/2/2009