New, Updated and/or Revised HEASARC Browse Databases This Current Year The following list is of databases now accessible via Browse that have either been newly created and/or substantially updated, or are updated 'master' catalogs (as indicated by being in bold characters), or were slightly revised or are regularly updated (normal characters). This list, which is updated approximately once a week, is in reverse chronological order, i.e., the most recently created/updated databases are listed first. To see the online documentation for a database, click on the database name; if you do that, notice that there is a link in the top left-hand corner of this new page that leads to a form to query the table in question. A list of project tables that are regularly updated is available at the bottom of this page. In May 2009 Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated INTEGRAL Observing Program Accepted Targets, INTEGRALAO, INTEGRAL, 2009-May-04. (AO-7 targets added). HEASARC Master X-ray Source Catalog, XRAY, Master Catalog, 2009-May-03. In April 2009 Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated RossiXTE Proposal Information and Abstracts, XTEAO, RXTE, 2009-Apr-30. NGC 4278 Chandra X-Ray Point Source Catalog, NGC4278CXO, Chandra, 2009-Apr-30. Chandra XAssist Source List, CXOXASSIST, Chandra, 2009-Apr-28. XMM-Newton COSMOS X-Ray Point Source Catalog, XMMCOSMOS, XMM-Newton, 2009-Apr-27. ATNF Pulsar Catalog, ATNFPULSAR, Radio Catalog, 2009-Apr-27. Washington Double Star Catalog, WDS, Star Catalog, 2009-Apr-26. HESS (High-Energy Stereoscopic System) Gamma-ray Source Catalog, HESSCAT, Ground-Based, 2009-Apr-26. ROSAT All-Sky Survey and Sloan Digital Sky Survey Sample of X-Ray Emitting Stars, RASSDSSTAR, ROSAT, 2009-Apr-24. Extended Chandra Deep Field South Survey Optical Identifications Catalog, ECDFSOID, Chandra, 2009-Apr-20. Extended Chandra Deep Field South X-Ray Point Source Catalog, ECDFSCXO, Chandra, 2009-Apr-19. Ritter Cataclysmic Binaries Catalog (7th Edition, Rev. 7.11), RITTERCV, Star Catalog, 2009-Apr-16. Ritter Low-Mass X-Ray Binaries Catalog (7th Edition, Rev. 7.11), RITTERLMXB, Star Catalog, 2009-Apr-16. Ritter Binaries Related to Cataclysmic Binaries Catalog (7th Edition, Rev. 7.11), RITTERRBIN, Star Catalog, 2009-Apr-16. INTEGRAL Bright Source Catalog, INTBSC, INTEGRAL, 2009-Apr-16. INTEGRAL Public Data Results Catalog, INTPUBLIC, INTEGRAL, 2009-Apr-16. HEASARC Master Radio Source Catalog, RADIO, Master Catalog, 2009-Apr-14. Sloan Digital Sky Survey Broad Absorption Line Quasars Catalog (5th Data Release), SDSSBALQS2, Galaxy Catalog, 2009-Apr-13. Hubble Space Telescope Planned and Archived Observations Catalog, HSTPAEC, HST, 2009-Apr-12. Crab Pulsar Timing Ephemeris, Radio Catalog, 2009-Apr-12. WMAP 5-Year Point Source Catalog, WMAPPTSRC, WMAP, 2009-Apr-09. Catalog of Sloan Digital Sky Survey Quasars Detected by Chandra, SDSSCXOQSO, Chandra, 2009-Apr-07. NGC 253 XMM-Newton X-ray Point Source Catalog, NGC253XMM, XMM-Newton, 2009-Apr-03. In March 2009 Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated Far-Ultraviolet Spectroscopic Explorer Observation Log (June 2007 Version), FUSELOG, FUSE, 2009-Mar-27. h Persei Cluster Chandra X-ray Source Catalog, HPERSEICXO, Chandra, 2009-Mar-27. HEASARC Master X-ray Source Catalog, XRAY, Master Catalog, 2009-Mar-27. Galactic Center Chandra X-ray Source Catalog (Muno et al. 2009, ApJS, 181, 110), GALCENCXO, Chandra, 2009-Mar-25. INTEGRAL Reference Source Catalog, INTREFCAT, INTEGRAL, 2009-Mar-22. Catalog of AGN in the XMM-Newton Archive, CAIXA, XMM-Newton, 2009-Mar-13. CGRO/EGRET Revised (EGR) Gamma-ray Source Catalog, EGRCAT, CGRO, 2009-Mar-09. In February 2009 Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated Low-Mass X-Ray Binaries and Globular Clusters in Early-Type Galaxies Chandra X-Ray Point Source Catalog, ETGALCXO, Chandra, 2009-Feb-25. SDSS NBC-KDE Catalog of Photometrically Selected Quasar Candidates, SDSSNBCKDE, Galaxy Catalog, 2009-Feb-24. New Optically Visible Open Clusters and Candidates Catalog, OPENCLUST, Star Catalog, 2009-Feb-23. Catalog of Galactic O Stars with Accurate Spectral Classes, GOSCAT, Star Catalog, 2009-Feb-18. AEGIS-X Chandra Extended Groth Strip X-ray Point Source Catalog, AEGISX, Chandra, 2009-Feb-11. NGC 2808 XMM-Newton X-ray Point Source Catalog, NGC2808XMM, XMM-Newton, 2009-Feb-09. IC 1396N Chandra X-ray Point Source Catalog, IC1396NCXO, Chandra, 2009-Feb-06. NGC 2808 Chandra X-ray Point Source Catalog, NGC2808CXO, Chandra, 2009-Feb-05. HETE-2 Gamma-ray Burst Coordinates Network (GCN) Triggers Catalog, HETE2GCN, HETE-2, 2009-Feb-05. In January 2009 Database, Brief Name, Database Type, Date Created/Updated Asiago Supernova Catalog (January 2009 Edition), ASIAGOSN, Star Catalog, 2009-Jan-29. Chandra Deep Field-North Updated Optical & Infrared Counterparts Catalog, CDFN2MSOI2, Chandra, 2009-Jan-28. Chandra Large-Area Synoptic X-Ray Survey Optical & Infrared Counterparts Catalog, CLASXSOID, Chandra, 2009-Jan-27. Chandra Multiwavelength Project Extended Stellar Survey X-ray Source Catalog, CHESSCAT, Chandra, 2009-Jan-16. Chandra Deep Field South 2-Megasecond X-ray Source Catalog, CHANDFS2MS, Chandra, 2009-Jan-14. Databases created and/or updated in 2008 Databases created and/or updated in 2007 Databases created and/or updated in 2006 Databases created and/or updated in 2005 Databases created and/or updated in 2004 Databases created and/or updated in 2003 Databases created and/or updated in 2002 Databases created and/or updated in 2001 The following project tables are updated on a regular basis Project tables, updated every day or so: Fermi GBM Trigger Catalog: FERMIGTRIG Fermi GBM Daily Data: FERMIGDAYS Fermi GBM Burst Catalog: FERMIGBRST Swift Master Catalog: SWIFTMASTR Swift TDRSS Messages: SWIFTTDRSS Swift BAT Instrument Log: SWIFTBALOG Swift UVOT Instrument Log: SWIFTUVLOG Swift XRT Instrument Log: SWIFTXRLOG. Project tables, updated every several days: Chandra Observations Master List: CHANMASTER. Rossi XTE Master Catalog: XTEMASTER Rossi XTE Target Index Catalog: XTEINDEX. Suzaku Master Catalog: SUZAMASTER Suzaku XIS Configuration Log: SUZAXISLOG. XMM-Newton Master Log and Public Data Archive: XMMMASTER. Project tables, updated weekly (on Sunday): INTEGRAL Science Window Data: INTSCW INTEGRAL Public Pointed Science Window Data: INTSCWPUB INTEGRAL Observing Program Accepted Observations: INTEGRALAO. Spitzer Space Telescope Observation Log: SPITZMASTR. RXTE Project table, updated weekly (on Tuesday): RXTE Mission-Long Source Catalog: XTEMLCAT. Fermi Project table, updated weekly (on Thursday): Fermi LAT Monitored Source List: FERMILASP. There is also a list of catalogs which are under consideration for being made into HEASARC databases. Page Author: Stephen A. Drake (drake @ milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov) (301) 286-6962 HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public Last modified: Monday, 04-May-2009 12:45:35 EDT