NEBRASKA



Sen. J. Robert Kerrey of Omaha Democrat—Jan. 3, 1989



Sen. Chuck Hagel of Omaha Republican—Jan. 3, 1997



Doug Bereuter of Lincoln (1st District) Republican—11th term



Lee Terry of Omaha (2d District) Republican—1st term

NEBRASKA



Bill Barrett of Lexington (3d District) Republican—5th term