ARIZONA



Sen. John McCain of *Phoenix* Republican—Jan. 3, 1987



Sen. Jon Kyl of Phoenix Republican—Jan. 3, 1995



Matt Salmon of Mesa (1st District) Republican—3d term



Ed Pastor
of Phoenix (2d District)
Democrat—5th term

ARIZONA



Bob Stump of Tolleson (3d District) Republican—12th term



John Shadegg of Phoenix (4th District) Republican—3d term



Jim Kolbe of Tucson (5th District) Republican—8th term



J. D. Hayworth of Scottsdale (6th District) Republican—3d term