## MARYLAND



**Sen. Paul S. Sarbanes** of Baltimore Democrat—Jan. 3, 1977



**Sen. Barbara A. Mikulski** of Baltimore Democrat—Jan. 3, 1987



Wayne T. Gilchrest of Kennedyville (1st District) Republican—5th term



**Robert Ehrlich, Jr.** *of Timonium (2d District)* Republican—3d term

## MARYLAND



**Benjamin L. Cardin** *of Baltimore (3d District)* Democrat—7th term



Albert R. Wynn of Largo (4th District) Democrat—4th term



**Steny H. Hoyer** of Mechanicsville (5th District) Democrat—10th term



Roscoe G. Bartlett of Frederick (6th District) Republican—4th term

## MARYLAND



**Elijah E. Cummings** of Baltimore (7th District) Democrat—3d term



**Constance A. Morella** of Bethesda (8th District) Republican—7th term