

Sen. Carl Levin of Detroit Democrat—Jan. 3, 1979



Sen. Spencer Abraham of Auburn Hills
Republican—Jan. 3, 1995



Bart Stupak of Menominee (1st District) Democrat—4th term



Peter Hoekstra of Holland (2d District) Republican—4th term



Vernon Ehlers of Grand Rapids (3d District) Republican—4th term



Dave Campof Midland (4th District)
Republican—5th term



James A. Barcia of Bay City (5th District) Democrat—4th term



Fred Uptonof St. Joseph (6th District)
Republican—7th term



Nick Smith of Addison (7th District) Republican—4th term



Debbie Stabenowof Lansing (8th District)
Democrat—2d term



Dale E. Kildeeof Flint (9th District)
Democrat—12th term



David E. Bonior
of Mount Clemens (10th District)
Democrat—12th term



Joe Knollenberg of Bloomfield Hills (11th District) Republican—4th term



Sander M. Levin of Southfield (12th District) Democrat—9th term



Lynn Nancy Riversof Ann Arbor (13th District)
Democrat—3d term



John Conyers, Jr.
of Detroit (14th District)
Democrat—18th term



Carolyn C. Kilpatrick of Detroit (15th District) Democrat—2d term



John D. Dingell of Dearborn (16th District) Democrat—23d term