## **Appendix 5. The Roads Analysis Support Team**

John Bell Engineering Staff, Washington, DC

Martha Brookes Pacific Northwest Research Station, Corvallis, Oregon

Jack Capp Alaska Region, Juneau, Alaska

Terry Clark White Mountain National Forest, Laconia, New Hampshire

Ken Cordell Southern Research Station, Athens, Georgia

Gordon Grant Pacific Northwest Research Station, Corvallis, Oregon

Warren Harper Watershed and Air Management Staff, Washington, DC

Richard Haynes Pacific Northwest Research Station, Portland, Oregon

Cliff Hickman Forest Management Staff, Washington, DC

Dave Hohler Pacific Northwest Research Station, Corvallis, Oregon

Greg Jones Rocky Mountain Research Station, Missoula, Montana

Danny Lee Pacific Southwest Research Station, Davis, California

Ariel Lugo International Institute of Tropical Forestry, Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico

Bruce McCammon Pacific Northwest Region, Portland, Oregon

Tom Quigley Pacific Northwest Research Station, La Grande Oregon

Jim Sedell State and Private Forestry, Washington, DC

Paul Schuller National Forests in North Carolina, Asheville, North Carolina

Terry Shaw Pacific Northwest Research Station, Juneau, Alaska

Stan Thiesen Six Rivers National Forest, Eureka, California

BLM–Jim Burby Bureau of Land Management, Portland, Oregon

BLM-Tom Wawro Bureau of Land Management, Portland, Oregon