## **Directors and Officers**

## December 2006

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

James H. Lambright Chairman and President

Linda Mysliwy Conlin First Vice President and Vice Chairman

Max Cleland Board Member

J. Joseph Grandmaison Board Member

Bijan R. Kian Board Member

Carlos M. Gutierrez U.S. Secretary of Commerce Board Member, ex officio

Ambassador Susan Schwab U.S. Trade Representative Board Member, ex officio

## **OFFICERS**

Jeffrey A. Abramson Vice President Trade Finance and Insurance

Pamela S. Bowers Vice President Business Credit

David W. Carter Vice President Credit Underwriting

Kamil P. Cook Deputy General Counsel

James C. Cruse Senior Vice President Policy and Planning Michael Cushing Senior Vice President Resource Management

Brett M. Decker Senior Vice President Communications

Michael J. Discenza, Jr. Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Michele Dixey Vice President Transportation Portfolio Management

Raymond J. Ellis Vice President Export Finance Operations

John A. Emens Senior Vice President Small Business

Michael Forgione Vice President International Business Development

Wayne L. Gardella Vice President Domestic Business Development

William E. Hellert Vice President Congressional Affairs

Bruce R. Hunt Vice President Short-Term Trade Finance

Michele A. Kuester Vice President Policy Analysis

James A. Mahoney, Jr. Vice President Engineering and Environment William A. Marsteller Chief Economist and Vice President Country Risk and Economic Analysis

John A. McAdams Senior Vice President Export Finance

Alice McNutt Miller Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Thomas C. Montgomery Senior Vice President Congressional Affairs

Robert A. Morin Vice President Transportation

Stephen A. Myrow Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Frances I. Nwachuku Vice President Asset Management

Barbara A. O'Boyle Vice President Structured Finance

Howard A. Schweitzer Senior Vice President and General Counsel Corporate Secretary

Kenneth M. Tinsley Senior Vice President Credit and Risk Management

Fernanda F. Young Chief Information Officer