## Federal Advisory Committee

<b>Committee Member</b>	Title
Vicki Arroyo	Director of Policy Analysis, Pew Center on Global Climate Change
Philip B. Bedient	Professor of Engineering, Rice University
Leigh B. Boske	Associate Dean and Professor of Public Affairs, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs, The University of Texas at Austin
Alan Clark	Director of Transportation Planning, Houston-Galveston Area Council
Fred Dennin	Regional Administrator, Region 3, Federal Railroad Administration
Paul S. Fischbeck	Professor of Social and Decision Sciences, Carnegie Mellon University
Anthony Janetos	Director, Joint Global Change Program Research Institute, University of Maryland
Thomas R. Karl	Director, National Climatic Data Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Rob Lempert	Senior Scientist, RAND
Gilbert Mitchell	Chief, Geodetic Services Division, National Geodetic Survey, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Chris C. Oynes	Gulf of Mexico Regional Director, Minerals Management Service
Harold "Skip" Paul, P.E.	Associate Director of Research, Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
Tom Podany	Assistant Chief, Planning, Programs, and Project Management Division, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, New Orleans District
Burr Stewart	Strategic Planning Manager, Port of Seattle
Elaine Wilkinson	Executive Director, Gulf Regional Planning Commission
John Zamurs	Air Quality Section Head, Environmental Analysis Bureau, New York State Department of Transportation

Do Not Cite or Quote vii