ORGANIZATIONS AND INDIVIDUALS CONSULTED

Vicki Arroyo Pew Center

Malcolm Asadoorian Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Kelly Birkinshaw California Energy Commission

Benjamin J. DeAngelo U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Richard Eckaus Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Bill Fang Edison Electric Institute

Guido Franco California Energy Commission

Howard Gruenspecht Energy Information Administration

Jay Gullege Pew Center

Richard C Haut Houston Advanced Research Center

Haroon S. Kheshgi ExxonMobil Research and Engineering Co.

Joe Loper Alliance to Save Energy

Sasha Mackler National Commission on Energy Policy

Victor Niemeyer Electric Power Research Institute

Paul Pike Ameren Corporation

Will Polen U.S. Energy Association

Walt Retzch American Petroleum Institute

Terry Surles University of Hawaii

Tom Wilson Electric Power Research Institute

Laurie ten Hope California Energy Commission

Barry Worthington U.S. Energy Association

Kate Zyla Pew Center