JURISDICTIONAL SEPARATIONS

FEDERAL-STATE JOINT BOARD LISTING

1. State Public Service Commissioners Nominated by NARUC

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
John D. Burke	Board Member	Vermont Public Service Board 112 State Street (Chittenden Bank Building) Drawer 20302 Montpelier, VT 05620-2701	802-828-2358 Phone	jburke@psb.state.vt.us
Mark K. Johnson	Commissioner	Regulatory Commission of Alaska 1016 West 6 th , Suite 400 Anchorage, Alaska 99501	907-276-6222 Phone	mark K johnson@rca.state.ak.us

2. Federal Commissioners

Name Deborah Taylor Tate	Title Commissioner Federal Joint Board Chair	Address Federal Communications Commission 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 8-A204 Washington, DC 20554	Phone 202-418-2500 Phone	E-mail Deborah.Tate@fcc,gov
Kevin J. Martin	Chairman	Federal Communications Commission 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 8-B201 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-1000 Phone	Kevin.Martin@fcc.gov
Michael J. Copps	Commissioner	Federal Communications Commission 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 8-B115 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-2000 Phone	Michael.Copps@fcc,gov

3. State Public Service Commissioner Staff Appointed by NARUC

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Joe Cusick	Telecommunications Section Supervisor & Joint Board State Staff Chair	Idaho Public Utilities Commission PO Box 83720 Boise, ID 83720-0074	208-334-0333 Phone	joe.cusick@puc.idaho.gov
Joyce Davidson	Director	Oklahoma Corporation Commission 2101 N. Lincoln Boulevard PO Box 52000-2000 Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000	405-522-1155 Phone	j.davidson@occemail.com
Karl Henry	Federal Affairs Specialist, Telecommunications Division	Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission Indiana Government Center South 302 West Washington Street, Suite E-306 Indianapolis, IN 46204	317-232-5585 Phone	khenry@urc.in.gov
Lori Kenyon	Common Carrier Specialist	Regulatory Commission of Alaska 701 West Eighth Ave., Suite 300 Anchorage, AK 99501	907-263-2123 Phone	lorraine_kenyon@rca.state.ak.us
Debra LaBelle	Utility Engineer	New York State Department of Public Service 3 Empire State Plaza Albany NY 12223	518-473-9875 Phone	debra_labelle@dps.state.ny.us
Jerry Lammers	Managing Telecom Analyst	Kansas Corporation Commission 1500 SW Arrowhead Road Topeka, KS 66604-4027	785-271-3175 Phone	j.lammers@kcc.state.ks.us
John Ridgway	Manager – Telcom	Iowa Utilities Board 350 Maple Street Des Moines, Iowa 50319-0069	515-281-4034 Phone	john.ridgway@iub.state.ia.us
Joel Shifman	Senior Advisor	Maine Public Utilities Commission State House Station #18 242 State Street Augusta, ME 04333-0018	207-287-1381 Phone	joel.shifman@maine.gov

3/10/2008

Verdina Showell Legal Counsel to Pennsylvania Public 717-787-4717 Phone vshowell@state.pa.us Utility Commission Chairman Holland 400 North Office Building Harrisburg, PA 17120 Anne Wiecki Auditor Public Service Commission of Wisconsin 608-267-0913 Phone anne.wiecki@psc.state.wi.us 610 North Whitney Way PO Box 7854 Madison, WI 53707-7854

NARUC REPRESENTATIVE [Unfunded]

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Brad Ramsay	General Counsel	NARUC 1101 Vermont Avenue, N.W.	202-898-2207 Phone	jramsay@naruc.org
		Suite 200		
		Washington, DC 20005		

4. Federal Commissioner Legal Advisors

Name	Title	Address	Phone	E-mail
Chris Moore	Legal Advisor to Commissioner Tate	Federal Communications Commission 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 8-A204 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-2500 Phone	Chris.Moore@fcc.gov
Ian Dillner	Legal Advisor to Chairman Martin	Federal Communications Commission 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 8-B201 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-1000 Phone	Ian.Dillner@fcc.gov
Scott Deutchman	Legal Advisor to Commissioner Copps	Federal Communications Commission 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 8-B115 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-2000 Phone	Scott.Deutchman@fcc.gov

5. Federal Staff

Name Dana Shaffer	Title Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau (WCB)	Address Federal Communications Commission 445 12th Street, S.W., Room 5-C532 Washington, DC 20554	Phone 202-418-2500 Phone	E-mail Dana.Shaffer@fcc.gov
Jeremy Marcus	Acting Associate Chief, WCB	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau Telecommunications Access Policy Division 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 5-A423 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-0059 Phone	Jeremy.Marcus@fcc.gov
Amy Bender	Legal Advisor, WCB	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau (WCB) 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 5-C454 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-1469 Phone	Amy.Bender@fcc.gov

3/10/2008

Jennifer McKee	Acting Chief, Telecommunications Access Policy Division (TAPD)	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau Telecommunications Access Policy Division 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 5-A441 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-0725 Phone	Jennifer.McKee@fcc.gov
Thomas Buckley	Senior Deputy Chief, TAPD	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 5-A425 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-0725 Phone	Thomas.Buckley@fcc.gov
Ted Burmeister	Senior Attorney Advisor, TAPD	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau Telecommunications Access Policy Division 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 5-B438 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-7389 Phone	Theodore.Burmeister@fcc.gov
Gary Seigel	Public Utilities Specialist, TAPD	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau Telecommunications Access Policy Division 445 12 th Street, S.W., Room 5-C408 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-0879 Phone	Gary.Seigel@fcc.gov
Jennifer Prime	Attorney Advisor, TAPD	Federal Communications Commission Wireline Competition Bureau Telecommunications Access Policy Division 445 12th Street, S.W., Room 5-A523 Washington, DC 20554	202-418-0879 Phone	Jennifer.Prime@fcc.gov