Before the Federal Communications Commission Washington, D.C. 20554

In the Matter of)	
Barrington Myrtle Beach License LLC))	CSR-7986-N
For Waiver of Section 76.92(f) of the Commission's Rules)	

ERRATUM

Released: February 20, 2009

By the Deputy Chief, Media Bureau:

On February 13, 2009, the Media Bureau released a *Memorandum Opinion and Order*, DA 09-243, in the above-captioned proceeding. In this *Order*, the county in which the communities at issue, Myrtle Beach and Marion, South Carolina, are located was mistakenly identified as New Hanover County, South Carolina. Consequently, we are issuing this erratum to correct this error. Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, is located in Horry County, South Carolina, and Marion, South Carolina, is located in Marion County, South Carolina.

FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

Steven A. Broeckaert Senior Deputy Chief, Policy Division Media Bureau