CAC Working Groups 2009

Broadband

(send email to: broadband2009@info.fcc.gov)

Irene Leech (Co-Chair)

Consumer Federation of America

Charley (Lew) Craig (Co-Chair)

Alaska State Department of Law

Debra Berlyn

DTV Coalition

Richard T. Ellis

Verizon Communications

Commissioner Nixyvette Santini

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Jeff Rechenbach

Communications Workers of America

Jamie Hedlund

Consumer Electronics Association

Brenda Pennington

National Association. of State Utility Consumer Advocates

Dodie Tschirch

Cablevision Systems Corporation

John Cole

State of Hawaii, Public Utilities Commission

Gloria Tristani

Alliance for Community Media

Charles Benton

Benton Foundation

Gene Kimmelman

Consumers Union

Harry Roesch

Appalachian Regional Commission

Eric Bridges

American Council of the Blind

Marti Doneghy

AARP

Shirley Rooker

Call For Action

Karen Peltz Strauss

Communication Service for the Deaf

Scott Doron

Southern Growth Policies Board

Brandon Stephens

Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

Consumer Information and Participation

(send email to: consumerparticipation2009@info.fcc.gov)

Charles Benton (Chair)

Benton Foundation

Debra Berlyn

DTV Coalition

Commissioner Nixyvette Santini

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Ken McEldowney

Consumer Action

Jamie Hedlund

Consumer Electronics Association

Brenda Pennington

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

Cheryl Heppner

Northern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons

John Cole

State of Hawaii, Public Utilities Commission

Charley (Lew) Craig

State of Alaska Department of Law

Irene Leech

Consumer Federation of America

Jack Sander

National Association of Broadcasters

Lisa Hamlin

Hearing Loss Association of America

Dan Isett

Parents Television Council

Consumer Protection

(send email to: consumerprotection2009@info.fcc.gov)

Brenda Pennington (Co-chair)

National Association of State Utility Consumer Advocates

Dan Isett (Co-chair)

Parents Television Council

Debra Berlyn

DTV Coalition

Richard T. Ellis

Verizon Communications

Ken McEldowney

Consumer Action

Jamie Hedlund

Consumer Electronics Association

John Cole

State of Hawaii, Public Utilities Commission

Charley (Lew) Craig

State of Alaska Department of Law

Gloria Tristani

Alliance for Community Media

Irene Leech

Consumer Federation of America

Marti Doneghy

AARP

Shirley Rooker

Call For Action

Lori Kalani

Dish Network Corporation

Lisa Hamlin

Hearing Loss Association of America

Disability

(send email to: disability2009@info.fcc.gov)

Cheryl Heppner (Co-Chair)

Northern Virginia Resource Center for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons

Eric Bridges (Co-Chair)

American Council of the Blind

Debra Berlyn

DTV Coalition

Jamie Hedlund

Consumer Electronics Association

Claude Stout

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Consumer Advocacy Network

Irene Leech

Consumer Federation of America

Jack Sander

National Association of Broadcasters

Karen Peltz Strauss

Communication Service for the Deaf

Lisa Hamlin

Hearing Loss Association of America

Rev. 04/21/09