Consumer/Disability Telecommunications Advisory Committee

MEMBERSHIP LIST

Companies

AARP

Jeffrey Kramer Legislative Representative for Telecommunications and Utilities Federal Affairs Department

Alliance for Public Technology

Paul Schroeder President

American Council of the Blind

David Poehlman Technology Consultant

AT&T

Michael F. DelCasino Regulatory Division Manager

Call For Action

Shirley L. Rooker President

Cellular Telecommunications & Internet Association (CTIA)

Andrea Williams Assistant General Counsel

Cingular Wireless LLC

Susan Palmer Director, Federal Regulatory Affairs

Communications Service for the Deaf

Roger Kraft, Vice President Business Technology Unit

ConnectBid LLC

Joseph C. Gaskins President

Consumer Action

Ken McEldowney Executive Director

Consumer Action Network Claude Stout

Gallaudet University

Judith E. Harkins, Ph.D. Professor

Gila River Telecommunications, Inc.

Belinda Nelson General Manager

Hewlett-Packard Company

Michael Takemura IDEAL at NCR Steve Jacobs President

Inclusive Technologies Jim Tobias President

Information Technology Technical Assistance and Training Center (representative to be designated) Microsoft Corporation Laura Ruby Program Manager, Regulatory and Industry Affairs

Mitsubishi Electric America Foundation

Rayna Aylward Executive Director

National Association of Broadcasters

Karen Fullum Kirsch Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

National Association of State Relay Administration

Gil Becker Chair

National Cable Telecommunications Association Daniel Brenner Senior Vice President for Law and Regulatory Policy

National Consumers League National Fraud and Information Center Susan Grant Director

National Urban League

Milton J. Little, Jr. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Shelley Nixon

College Student

Nokia

Micaela Tucker Team Leader, Accessibility Project

Kathleen F. O'Reilly

Attorney at Law

Qwest Communications International, Inc.

Melissa Newman Vice President, Federal Regulatory

Rainbow/PUSH Coalition and Citizenship Education Fund

Marie Long Director, Telecommunications Project

San Carlos Apache Tribe

Vernon James Executive Director, Health and Human Services

Bob Segalman, Ph.D. Speech to Speech Founder

Self Help for Hard of Hearing People

Brenda Battat Director of State Development

Smithsonian Center for Latino Initiatives

(representative to be designated) **Sony Ericsson Inc.** Matt Kaltenbach Product Manager, Regulatory Services Technical Standards and Customer Features

Sprint Corporation

Paul W. Ludwick TRS Product Manager

Telecommunications Industry Association

Robert E. Chrostowski Senior Vice President Iwatsu America, Inc.

Telecommunications Research & Action Center (TRAC)

Kate Dean Research Assistant

TRIPOD Captioned Films

Nanci Linke-Ellis Executive Director

Verizon Communications

Richard T. Ellis Director of Federal Affairs

WGBH National Center for Accessible Media

Larry Goldberg Director

Rev. 10/18/02