Environmental Achievement Award Ceremony November 27, 2007, Interior Library, Washington, DC



Jim Cason, Associate Deputy Secretary, Master of Ceremonies



David McKinney, Chief, Cultural Resources & Events, DOI-U, NBC



Lynn Scarlett, Deputy Secretary, Presiding Official and Key Note Speaker



First Mesa: Phil Serracino, Jack Rever, Lynn Scarlett



Alaska Peninsula /Becharoff NWR: Dale Hall, Todd Logan, Lynn Scarlett



Exell Helium Plant Cleanup Team: Casey Fish, Julian Myers, Donald Foote, Pam Innis, Glenda Briscoe, Lynn Scarlett, Brent Lewis, Jared Abraham, James Caswell



Cleveland-Lloyd Dinosaur Quarry Visitor Center Green Restoration Team: Tom Busch, Trent Duncan, Lynn Scarlett, Barry Welton, Jim Caswell



DOI Sustainable Hardware Acquisition Team: Ed Meagher, Catherine Cesnik, Cyndi Myers, Ron White, Jim William, John Sherman, Lee Sutta, Jim Feagans, Lynn Scarlett, James Wattenum, Al Vega, Jackie Baum, Candy Faverty, Sandy Rainbolt



Whitman Mission National Historic Site: Terry Brennan, Lynn Scarlett, Mary Bomar, Kate Stevenson



The Clean Marina Program: Steve Ricks, Joanne Goodwin, Julia Hewitt, Lynn Scarlett, Mary Bomar, Kate Stevenson, Joe Lawler



Xanterra Parks & Resorts: Lynn Scarlett, Mary Bomar



Award recipients and ceremony attendees in the Interior Library





Recipients view the Environmental Achievement Award display in the Interior Museum



Recipients converse in the Interior Museum