Appendix 2. List of Participants

<u>Alaska Native Marine Mammal Hunters Committee</u> Dj Blatchford Joel Blatchford

<u>Cook Inlet Treaty Tribes</u> Charlie Edwardson Jess Lanman

Marine Mammal Commission (MMC) Daniel Goodman - Scientific Advisor Michael Gosliner - Legal Counsel Lloyd Lowry

National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS) Douglas DeMaster - Director, Alaska Fisheries Science Center Tom Eagle - Office of Protected Resources Rod Hobbs - National Marine Mammal Laboratory Keri Lodge - National Marine Mammal Laboratory Barbara Mahoney - Alaska Region Tom Meyer - General Council, Alaska Region Dave Rugh - National Marine Mammal Laboratory Paul Wade (chair) - National Marine Mammal Laboratory

<u>Native Contractors</u> Andre Punt - Scientific Advisor John (Sky) Starkey - Legal Counsel

Native Village of Tyonek Peter Merryman - President

Observer Rich Hard (Seattle)