skip navigational links http://www.dol.gov www.msha.gov United States Department of Labor
A to Z Index | Find It! in DOL |            [skip navigational links]     Search MSHA's Website   Search MSHA
 
Coal Mine Safety and Health
Telephone Numbers


DISTRICT 6
(Eastern Kentucky)

District Office
Pikeville District
District Manager's Office
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, Kentucky  41501-3211
Telephone:
(606) 432-0944
Fax Number:
(606) 437-9988
E-Mail Address:
Page.Norman@dol.gov









Field Offices
Elkhorn City Field Office No. 1 and 2
15169 Ferrells Creek Road
Belcher, KY 41513
Telephone:
(606) 754-4187
Fax Number:
(606) 754-9491
E-Mail Address:
Adkins.Silas @dol.gov
 
Hindman Field Office
HCR 75, Box 9255
Hindman, KY 41822
Telephone:
(606) 785-4191
Fax Number:
(606) 785-0997
E-Mail Address:
Ison.Gregory@dol.gov
 
Phelps Field Office No. 1 and 2
39789 State Highway 194E
Phelps, KY 41553
Telephone:
(606) 456-3438
Fax Number:
(606) 456-4167
E-Mail Address:
Hager.James@dol.gov
 
Pikeville Field Office
100 Fae Ramsey Lane
Pikeville, Kentucky  41501-3211
Telephone:
(606) 432-0944
Fax Number:
(606) 437-9988
E-Mail Address:
Deel.Danny@dol.gov
Bottom.Larry@dol.gov
 
Martin Field Office No. 1 and 2
1025 KY Route 122
Martin, KY 41649
Telephone:
(606) 285-3281
Fax Number:
(606) 285-0255
E-Mail Address:
McComas.Roger@dol.gov
Hurt.Hargis@dol.gov
 
Whitesburg Field Office No. 1 and 2
791 Jenkins Road
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Telephone:
(606) 633-4882
Fax Number:
(606) 633-9277
E-Mail Address:
Sturgill.Vernus@dol.gov
Ison.David@dol.gov



Back to Top   Back to Top www.msha.gov www.dol.gov


Mine Safety and Health Administration (MSHA)
1100 Wilson Boulevard, 21st Floor
Arlington, VA 22209-3939
Phone:    (202) 693-9400
Fax-on-demand: (202) 693-9401
Technical (web) questions: Webmaster
On-line Filing Help: MSHAhelpdesk@dol.gov
or call (877) 778-6055

Contact Us