Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee Meeting April 8, 2009 Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland

Meeting Roster

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Gail W. Griffith

(Consumer Representative) Writer and Activist Washington, DC

Marcia J. Slattery, M.D.

Associate Professor of Psychiatry University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health Department of Psychiatry Madison, WI

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Barbara Geller, M.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, MO

Wayne K. Goodman, M.D. (Acting Chair)

Division of Adult Translational Research and and Treatment Development National Institute of Mental Health National Institute of Health Bethesda, MD

Margy Lawrence

(*Patient Representative*) Potomac, MD

Richard P. Malone, M.D.

Professor of Psychiatry Drexel University College of Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Daniel S. Pine, M.D.

Chief of Child Adolescent Research National Institute of Health National Institute of Mental Health Mood and Anxiety Disorders Program Bethesda, MD

Delbert G. Robinson, M.D.

Associate Professor of Psychiatry Research Development The Zucker Hillside Hospital Glen Oaks, NY

Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee Meeting April 8, 2009 Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland

Meeting Roster

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGIC DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVE (Non-Voting)

William Z. Potter, M.D, Ph.D.

Vice President, Translational Neuroscience Merck & Co., Inc North Wales, PA

GUEST SPEAKER (Non-Voting)

<u>Wayne A. Ray, Ph.D.</u> Department of Preventive Medicine Vanderbilt University School of Medicine Nashville, TN

CARDIOVASCULAR AND RENAL DRUGS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Voting)

Robert Harrington, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Professor of Medicine Division of Cardiology Department of Medicine Duke University Medical School Durham, NC

TEMPORARY MEMBERS (Voting)

Christopher B. Granger, M.D., F.A.C.C.

Professor of Medicine Director, Cardiac Care Unit Duke University Medical Center Durham, NC

Frank L. Greenway, M.D.

Medical Director and Professor Pennington Biomedical Research Center Baton Rouge, LA

James Neaton, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics Division of Biostatistics Coordinating Centers for Biometric Research University of Minnesota School of Public Health Minneapolis, MN

Sheryl Kelsey, Ph.D.

Professor of Epidemiology University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA Psychopharmacologic Drugs Advisory Committee Meeting April 8, 2009 Hilton Washington DC/Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland

Meeting Roster

FDA PARTICIPANTS (Non-Voting)

<u>Robert Temple, M.D.</u> Director, Office of Drug Evaluation I (ODE-1) Office of New Drugs (OND) Center for Drug Evaluation and Research (CDER), FDA

CDR Mitchell V. Mathis, M.D. Deputy Director, DPP OND, CDER, FDA Thomas P. Laughren, M.D.

Director, Division of Psychiatry Products (DPP) OND, CDER, FDA

Marc B. Stone, M.D. Senior Medical Reviewer, DPP OND, CDER, FDA