No.: 93-3

Date: January 27, 1993

FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE BOARD

Appointment of Chairmen of the Federal Home Loan Banks

WHEREAS, Section 7(g) of the Federal Home Loan Bank Act, as amended, (12 U.S.C. § 1427(g)), empowers the Federal Housing Finance Board to designate one of the directors of each Federal Home Loan Bank ("FHLBank") to be chairman of the board of directors of such FHLBank;

NOW THEREFORE, RESOLVED that the following individuals are hereby appointed chairmen of the Federal Home Loan Banks so indicated for a one-year term beginning January 1, 1993.

Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Boston	Albert B. Glickman
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	New York	Neil D. Levin
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Pittsburgh	James 0. Pickard
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Atlanta	Stanley Waranch
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Cincinnati	Robert J. Buchert
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Indianapolis	David N. Griffiths
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Chicago	Richard W. Gilbert
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Des Moines	Charles F. Wasker
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Dallas	Jean W. MacDonald
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Topeka	David K. Karnes
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	San Francisco	Walter F. Beran
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Seattle	Stephen M. Studdert

Lawil F want

By the Federal Housing Finance Board

Daniel F. Evans, Jrl., Chairman