No.: 92-17 Date: January 16, 1992

## FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE BOARD

## Appointment of Chairmen of the Federal Home Loan Banks

WHEREAS, Section 7(g) of the Federal Home Loan Bank Act, as amended, (12 U.S.C.A. S 1427(g)), empowers the Federal Housing Finance Board to designate one of the directors of each Federal Home Loan Bank ("FHLBank") to be chairman of the board of directors of such FHLBank;

NOW THEREFORE, RESOLVED that the following individuals are hereby appointed chairmen of the Federal Home Loan Banks so indicated for a one-year term beginning January 1, 1992.

Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	New York	Neil D. Levin
Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Pittsburgh	Richard M. Larry
Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Atlanta	Stanley Waranch
Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Cincinnati	Richard L. Royer
Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Indianapolis	David N. Griffiths
Federal I	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Des Moines	Charles F. Wasker
Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Topeka	David K. Karnes
Federal 1	Home	Loan	Bank	of	San Francisco	Walter F. Beran

By the Federal Housing Finance Board

Daniel F. Evans, Jr,, Chairman

Samil F. Evens