No.: 92-15 Date: January 16, 1992

## FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE BOARD

## Appointment of Federal Home Loan Bank Directors

WHEREAS, Section 7(a) of the Federal Home Loan Bank Act, as amended, (12 U.S.C.A s 1427(a)), empowers the Federal Housing Finance Board to appoint directors to the board of each Federal Home Loan Bank ('FHLBank');

NOW THEREFORE, RESOLVED that the following individuals are hereby appointed to be directors of the Federal Home Loan Banks so indicated for four-year terms beginning January 1, 1992.

Federal Home Loan Bank of Boston Byron J. Matthews

Federal Home Loan Bank of New York Michael M. Horn

Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta Letitia Baldrige

Federal Home Loan Bank of Cincinnati Frank E. Barnett

Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines Julius C. Smith

Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco Barbara Smith Campbell

Federal Home Loan Bank of Seattle Frank A. Whetstone

By the Federal Housing Finance Board

Daniel F. Evans, Jr.; Chairman