FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE BOARD

Annointment of Federal Home Loan Bank Directors

WHEREAS, Section 7(a) of the Federal Home Loan Bank Act, as amended, (12 U.S.C.A s 1427(a)), empowers the Federal Housing Finance Board to appoint directors to the board of each Federal Home Loan Bank ("FHLBank");

NOW THEREFORE, RESOLVED that the following individuals are hereby appointed to be directors of the Federal Home Loan Banks so indicated for four-year terms beginning January 1, 1992.

Federal Home Loan Bank of PittsburghBasil R. BattagliaFederal Home Loan Bank of IndianapolisLewis I. DaleFederal Home Loan Bank of TopekaDonald M. Stewart

By the Federal Housing Finance Board

Dannie F. Evanof

Daniel F. Evans, Jr., Chairman