No.: 91-8 Date: January 22, 1991

FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE BOARD

Appointment of Vice Chairmen of the Federal Home Loan Banks

RESOLVED, that the following individuals are hereby appointed Vice Chairmen of the Federal Home Loan Banks so indicated for a one-year term beginning January 1, 1991.

Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Boston	Norman E. W. Erickson
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	New York	John M. Tsimbinos
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Pittsburgh	Harold R. Ossman
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Atlanta	John B. Zellars
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Cincinnati	James T. White
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Indianapolis	Gordon L. Grevengoed
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Chicago	John-A. Becker
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Des Moines	James S. Haahr
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Dallas	James Ingram
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Topeka	Donald L. Pope
Federal	Home	Loan	Bank	of	Seattle	Raymond L. Soule

By the Federal Housing Finance Board

Daniel F. Evans, Jr., Chairman