

attendees

November 7, 2007

Severe Weather Research Roundtable

Jim Block

Chief Meteorological Officer DTN Meteorlogix

Ken Crawford

Director Oklahoma Climatological Survey

Gary England

Chief Meteorologist KWTV News 9 Oklahoma City

Rene Eppi

Director, International Affairs Office Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Deanna Fields

Executive Director Manufactured Housing Association of Oklahoma

Doug Gorman

President HomeMart, Inc.

Jack Hayes

Assistant Administrator National Weather Service National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

David Jahn

Advisor to the CEO on Oklahoma Center Matters Weathernews, Inc., President's Office, Japan

J.T. Johnson

Chief Technology Officer Warning Decision Technologies

Jeff Kimpel

Director, National Severe Storms Laboratory, Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Kevin Kloesel

Associate Dean for Public Service and Outreach, College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences, University of Oklahoma

Sandra Knight

Director, Policy, Planning & Evaluation, Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Peter Lamb

Director
The Cooperative Institue for Mesoscale
Meteorological Studies



Joel Martin

Director, Integrated Radar Data Services (IRaDS) University of Oklahoma

J. Martin Montgomery, P.E.

President & Principal Engineer RCS Enterprises, LP

Robert Plante

Director, Weather Commerce Development Commerce Information and Venture Opportunities University of Oklahoma

Joe Schaefer

Director, Storm Prediction Center National Weather Service National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Richard Spinrad

Assistant Administrator Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

May Yuan

Associate Dean College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences University of Oklahoma

