

## 2009 Federal 100 Winners

Byron Adams Navy Department

Kenneth Allen American Council for Technology and Industry Advisory Council

David Ausefski Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Matthew Barrett National Institute of Standards and Technology

> Abe Berlas Microsoft

Sanjeev Bhagowalia Interior Department

> **Richard Boe** Federal Aviation Administration

**Brad Boston** *Cisco Systems* 

Raymond Boyd Defense Department

George Bressler Homeland Security Department

John Brosnan (Ret.) U.S. House of Representatives

> Carlton Brown Army

Mike Brown Homeland Security Department

Ellen Brown House Oversight and Government Reform Committee

Allan Burman Jefferson Consulting Group

> Scott Burns GovDelivery, Inc.

Joseph Camacho Navy Department

**Sheila Campbell** General Services Administration

Robert Carey Navy Department

Teresa Carlson Microsoft Sen. Tom Carper U.S. Senate

S. Ward Casscells Defense Department

**Robert Childs** National Defense University

> Tom Clark Coast Guard

Colleen Coggins Interior Department

Dinah Cohen Defense Department

Kimberly Del Greco FBI

Frank DiGiammarino National Academy of Public Administration

Jaren Doherty Department of Veteran Affairs

Sue Dowling Data Networks Corporation

> Ronald Ellis Army

**Richard Etter** Navy Department

**Col. Anthony Faughn** U.S. Air Force Special Operations Command

Lt. Col. Kenneth Fritzsche U.S. Army

Richard Geisenberger State of Delaware

> Guri Glass Army

**Beverly Godwin** General Services Administration

Steve Goldsmith Harvard University's Kennedy School of Government

Dan Green Space and Naval Warfare Systems Command

Eric Hackathorn National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

> **Greg Hanson** Criterion Systems

Melissa Hathaway Office of the Director National Intelligence

Barbara Hoffman Navy

David Hollis Defense Department

Bill Hoover AMERICAN SYSTEMS

> Erik Hopkins U.S. Senate

Jonathan Kagan National Institutes of Health

**Philip Klokis** General Services Administration

Zbynek Krobot IBM

Vivek Kundra District of Columbia

Mary Agnes Laureno Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Jolene Lauria Sullens Justice Department

Lt. Col. Richard Leino U.S. Marine Corps

Brock Lending Compusearch Software Systems, Inc

Martin Lindner Software Engineering Institute

Rodney Long National Library of Medicine

> Dennis Lucey TKC Global

**Deborah Macaulay** Office of Management and Budget

> David Mayo Everware-CBDI

Mary McCaffery Environmental Protection Agency

> Luke McCormack Homeland Security Department

Beth McGrath Defense Department

Andrew McLauchlin CGI

Emory Miller Robbins-Gioia, LLC

Janice Nall Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Lt. Col. Walter Nichols U.S. Army

Molly O'Neill Environmental Protection Agency

> Alan Paller SANS Institute

Margaret Patton Army

Glenn Perry Education Department

Lt. Col. John Persano U.S. Marine Corps Reserve

**Capt. Roy Petty** Navy Cyber Defense Operations Command

> Macon Philips The White House

Karen Pica Office of Management and Budget

Amanda Post SRA International, Inc.

Steve Ressler Homeland Security Department

Paul Ricketts Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Miguel Rivera Homeland Security Department

Col. Debra Rose U.S. Army

Donna Roy Homeland Security Department

> Michael Ryan Army

James Ryan Small Business Administration

Vish Sankaran Department of Health and Human Services

Karen Scarfone National Institute of Standards and Technology

Mark Seager Lawrence Livermore National Security, LLC

Carlos Segarra Energy Department

Shahid Shah Netspective Communications, LLC

**Jiten Shah** Green River Area Development District

> Stu Shea SAIC

Earl Stafford Universal Systems & Technology, Inc.

> Leslie Steele InterImage

**Tony Summerlin** Touchstone Consulting Group

> Susan Swart State Department

Lloyd Thrower Defense Department

**Frank Tiller** General Services Administration

Jeremy Warren Justice Department

Molly Wilkinson Small Business Administration

**Stuart Willoughby** General Services Administration

Chris Worrall

Centers for Medicare &

Medicaid Services

Tim Young

Office of Management and Budget