SED National Award Winners

- 1991 National Diversity Award Winners: James Oliver, Associate Director, University of Illinois, Cooperative Extension Service; University of Maine, Cooperative Extension Service Task Force on Diversity; and University of California, Cooperative Extension Service.
- 1992 National Diversity Award Winners: Tuyet Seethaler, Extension Specialist, Utah State University; Los Angeles County Cooperative Extension Service Staff Team; and Michigan State University, Cooperative Extension Service.
- 1993 National Diversity Award Winner: Clint Jacks, Extension Agent, Oregon State University
- 1994 National Diversity Award Winner: The University of Missouri-Lincoln University Cooperative Extension Task Force.
- 1995 National Diversity Award Winner: Hiram Palmertree, Director, Mississippi State University.
- 1996 National Diversity Award Winner: Curtis Gear, Wisconsin.
- 1997 National Diversity Award Winner: Raygene Paige, Mississippi Cooperative Extension Service, Assistant Director, Family and Consumer Sciences.
- 1998 National Diversity Award Winner: Francis Price, Retired, Utah State University.
- **1999** Michigan State University is the winner of the National Diversity Award.